About Us

Leadership Team

Get to know the people that help bring your stories to life with the management, creative drive, and curiosity behind EditShare.

Conrad Clemson

Chief Executive Officer

Andy Liebman


Tara Montford

Co-Founder & EVP Business Development

Stephen Tallamy

Chief Technology Officer

Said Bacho

Chief Revenue Officer

Sunil Mudholkar

VP Product Management

Bryan Perrotti

VP Engineering