Events

EditShare on the Road

PAST EVENTS

WEBINAR: Cloud Editing Breakthrough – Better, Faster and Cheaper

We’ve been hard at work looking at the economics and technical challenges of editing in the cloud, and we’ve had a breakthrough. Join EditShare’s CTO and CSO for this very special webinar, where they will showcase editing in the cloud with an innovation that reduces costs by up to 75%, without compromising the workflow experience you expect using the creative tools you love.

Wednesday, June 24

Register for your preferred session:
Session 1 – 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 14:00 GMT
Session 2 – 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET / 19:00 GMT
Session 3 – 18:00 PT / 21:00 ET / 09:00 CT+1

WEBINAR: Production, Group Editing, and Remote Workflows with Adobe Premiere Pro

Thursday, May 28

Register for your preferred session:
Session 1 – 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET
Session 2 – 6:00 pm PT / 9:00 pm ET